Son’s Big Birthday Party…

20 10 2008

So yesterday was my oldest son’s ninth birthday! We have always had his parties at home and this year he despritely wanted a party out somewhere else. So we decided on Safari Sam’s, they have the largest jungle gym in Oregon. Alex invited a bunch of his friends and we had so much fun. It was really a blast! They played for hours, even the adults. We did the giant jungle gym; then had cake, ice cream and presents; and then they all got 20 tokens a piece to use in the arcade. Some of the boys won hundreds of tickets, I was shocked. Then back to the jungle gym of course. I think this was the best birthday my oldest has ever had… even for me! For the first time I can ever remember I got to actually take a step back and not have to do anything but watch the kids have fun and even got to play with them. We had a party host who took care of everything. It was so wonderful!

Here’s a couple of snap shots I took of the jungle gym. Their not the best because there isn’t any room to back up and get a full shot of the place, it’s just to big.

 

 

 

 


Actions

Information

Leave a comment